Windows Clients No Logon Server Help

Good day. I am still very new to UCS having inherited it after taking this job and have run into a very troubling issue. Let me first say that from what little experience I have had with USC it has been positive until today that is. I will be honest I am somewhat freaked out as to what to do so I hope someone here might be of help.

Hours ago at the time of this post we recovered from a power outage and everything seemed to be going well bringing the VM servers back online followed by the end use systems. Once all the server were finished I began to reboot the end user computers. After getting back to my desk I was unable to login and received the error that there were no logon servers available.

It seems to be passing along dns traffic to the internet as I have no issues there, like wise I noted that a second internal dns address used for internal websites myoffice.com is routing correctly and I can go to it with no issue but not teh UCS Master or Slave, nor am I able to access any site that was used on the master (main) domain asdf.com.

Any and all help is greatly appreciated and if there is any more info that might help please let me know.

System Diagnostic

–CRITICAL: KDC service check
No reachable KDCs were found.

–CRITICAL: Check kerberos authenticated DNS updates
Errors occured while running kinit or nsupdate.
nsupdate check for domain asdf.com failed.
nsupdate check for domain asdf.com failed.

–WARNING: Check file permissions
File ‘/etc/univention/ssl’ has mode 775, 755 was expected.
File ‘/var/cache/univention-virtual-machine-manager-daemon’ has mode 755, 700 was expected.

–WARNING: Check Samba replication status for errors
samba-tool drs showrepl returned a problem with the replication.
Inbound ‘DC=ForestDnsZones,DC=asdf,DC=com’: error during DRS replication from Default-First-Site-Name/UCSB (WERR_FILE_NOT_FOUND)