Portal Preview Downgrade or Reset

Hello,

I had downloaded and installed the Portal Preview and while I like the update, some of my entries were not working and I wanted to downgrade to the original version, however I am not completely sure how to do this.

Is there a simple way to just “reset” the portal to either 1) Downgrade or 2) keep the Preview but set all values to “default”?

Thanks