When i am creating a new user or group and not choosing any template, the attribute
isOxUser is set to OK
In this example you can see that even a group is using this via default
Is there a way to disable this default? So that it is set to "isOxUser=Not?
We have created some templates where that setting is set to “not” but when not choosing a templae an OX Account will be created.