Mattermost-Settings still show up on user profiles after uninstall

mattermost

#1

The Setting for “Create user in Mattermost (requires Mattermost E10 & E20). The user must have a primary mailaddress” is still displayed after uninstalling mattermost.

already tried to re-install + re-uninstall.


#2

Hi @letmesetupthis,

yes indeed. the app does not clean this up at the moment. You basically need to delete the extended attribute that is created at https://stash.z-hub.io/projects/K4U/repos/mattermost/browse/inst#52-68.

Pull requests are welcome.