The Trust-Lost after a rollback may be because the computer account is not correct/right anymore. You can/should correct this with:
netdom.exe resetpwd /server:<your S4 server> /userD:<domainadmin> /passwordD *
But in general, a trust relationship lost should not be happening often. You may check and change the intervall for the client account passwordchanges via GPOs (and RSAT-Tools).