We installed a UCS 4.4.0 Appliance for NextCloud use. The UCS has been joined to the Active Directory through the Active Directory App. The Active Directory connection is working succesfully, we can see all users in the UCS & NextCloud. Also signing in with an AD users works fine.
Every user in the Active Directory automatically gets the NextCloud app enabled.
How can we achieve that by default new active directory accounts don’t get NextCloud App enabled?
We prefer to manage this by a security group in our Active Directory.
It is possible to bulk edit user accounts in the UCS, we disable the App and hit save. But after closing and checking a single user, the App is still enabled.